تُشير المنصة 4 إلى منتجات البخار الإلكتروني، وهي أجهزة تعمل بالبطارية تُنتج بخار عن طريق تبخير سائل يحتوي على النيكوتين. تتضمن منتجات البخار الإلكتروني لدينا أجهزة تستخدم التكنولوجيا الحالية والتكنولوجيا الجديدة الخاصة بالبخار الإلكتروني والتي تتصدى لبعض التحديات الموجودة في بعض منتجات البخار 

الإلكتروني بالسوق حاليًا. إنّ منتجات MESH لدينا مصمّمة لضمان تجانس وجودة البخار المولد. 

 

اتبع الصور المتحركة لمشاهدة طريقة عمل  MESH من المنصة 4


No translation found for ar - VideoFrame - NotSupportedError

 

 

 

منتجات البخار الإلكتروني  التقليدية

تستخدم السجائر الإلكترونية التقليدية  نظام " التانك (كويل) والفتيل" لتسخين المحلول الذي يحتوي على النيكوتين. يسحب  السائل عبر الفتيل الذي يحتوي على النيكوتين إلى داخل التانك (الكويل) الذي يحتوي على جزء التسخين وذلك لغرض تسخين السائل وتكوين البخار. في هذه الأنواع التقليدية للسجائر الالكترونية، قد تختلف حرارة المسخّن بشكل كبير تبعًا لمدى قوة  السحب في السيجارة الإلكترونية. أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أنّ النفخ في السيجارة الإلكترونية حينما يكون السائل منخفضًا ينجم عنه "السحب  الجاف" يمكن أن تُغيّر من التركيب الكيميائي للبخار بشكل كبير. في ظل هذه الظروف ، تكون مستويات عدد من المواد الكيميائية الضارة أعلى1,2 بكثير من المستويات الموجودة في السجائر الإلكترونية التي تحتوي على كمية كافية من السائل .  

 

MESH

يستخدم أحدث منتجاتنا للبخار الإلكتروني أغطية سائلة إلكترونية بنظام مغلق لمنع العبث وتسرُّب السائل. إنّ عنصر التسخين وقطعة الفم مدمجان في الغطاء القابل للاستبدال لكي يكون المنتج نظيفًا بشكل أكبر. هناك ثلاثة عناصر رئيسية خضعت لمزيد من التطوير لكي يكون أحدث منتج للبخار الإلكتروني لدينا بديلًا خالٍ من الدخان وأكثر قبولا: مسخّن على شكل رقعة شبكية، ونظام تحكم بالحرارة، ونظام اكتشاف انخفاض السائل.

 

عنصر تسخين على شكل رقعة شبكية

تم إلغاء فتيلة التوليد الحالية وتم استبدال الملف برقعة شبكية معدنية. حينما يدخل السائل مسخّن الرقعة الشبكية، تساعد مساحة السطح الواسعة التي توفرها الرقعة الشبكية على تسخين السائل بطريقة أكثر تجانسًا من أنظمة التوليد الحالية التي تستخدم التانك (الكويل)  والفتيل. 

 

تكنولوجيا التحكم في الحرارة

تظل درجة حرارة السخان بين 200- 220 درجة مئوية، بدلاً من أن تختلف تبعًا لقوة سحب الهواء.

 

نظام اكتشاف انخفاض السائل

سيفصل "نظام اكتشاف انخفاض السائل" الطاقة التي يتم تزويد السخان بها بمجرد أن ينخفض مستوى السائل تحت مستوى معيّن، للتخلص من "  السحب الجاف".


  

 

لقد برهنا علميًا أنّ استخدام سجائرنا الإلكترونية في الأماكن الداخلية، متى كان مسموحًا بذلك، لا يؤثر بالسلب على جودة الهواء بشكلٍ عام.


[1] الفورمالدهيد المخفي في رذاذ السجائر الإلكترونية

[2] كيف يُسبّب دخان التبغ الأمراض: الأساس البيولوجي والسلوكي للأمراض المرتبطة بالتدخين: تقرير من جمعية الجراحين العمومية.

 

No translation found for ar - RelatedArticles - RelatedArticlesTitle

منتجاتنا الأربعة الخالية من الدخان

تعرف على المزيد

Platform 4 refers to our next generation e-vapor products, which are battery-powered devices that produce an aerosol by vaporizing a nicotine-containing liquid. Our e-vapor products comprise devices using current generation technology and our new e-vapor mesh technology that addresses certain challenges presented by some e-vapor products currently on the market.


Our Platform 4 products are designed to ensure the consistency and quality of the generated aerosol.

 

Follow the animation to see Platform 4's MESH technology in action

This feature isn't supported on iOS 9 and before.

 

 

 

Classic e-vapor products

Classic e-cigarettes use a “coil & wick” system to heat a nicotine-containing solution. The wick draws the nicotine-containing liquid onto a coil-heating element to heat the liquid and create a vaporized aerosol. In these systems, the temperature of the heater can vary significantly depending on how strongly the e-cigarette is puffed. Several studies have shown that puffing on an e-cigarette when the liquid level is low results in "dry-puffs" that can drastically change the chemistry of the aerosol. Under these conditions, the levels of a number of harmful chemicals are significantly higher1,2 compared to levels found in e-cigarettes that have sufficient liquid.

 

IQOS VEEV

Our latest e-vapor product uses closed-system e-liquid pods to prevent tampering and liquid leakage. The mouthpiece and a heating element are built into each replaceable pod to maintain product hygiene. The heating element is a metallic woven mesh with tiny holes to heat the pre-filled pre-sealed pod. Three main elements were further developed to make our latest e-vapor product a more acceptable smoke-free alternative: the mesh technology, the puff activated heating, and the low liquid detection system.

 

The MESH
Technology

The current generation wick is eliminated and the coil is replaced by a metal mesh. When the liquid is introduced to the mesh heater the increased surface area provided by the mesh material helps heat the liquid in a more consistent way than current generation coil & wick systems.

 

Puff-Activated
Heating

The temperature of the heater is maintained between 200-220 °C, rather than varying depending on the puff strength.

 

Low-Liquid
Detection

The “low-liquid detection system” will cut off the power supplied to the mesh heater once the level of the liquid has dropped below a certain level, eliminating overheating and "dry-puffs", which is responsible for the creation of higher levels of harmful chemicals 1,2.

  

*Source: Average reductions in levels of a range of harmful chemicals (excluding nicotine) compared to the smoke of a reference cigarette (3R4F).

 

We  have scientifically demonstrated that using our e-cigarettes indoors, when permitted, has no negative effect on overall air quality.


[1] Hidden Formaldehyde in E-Cigarette Aerosols

[2] How Tobacco Smoke Causes Disease: The Biology and Behavioral Basis for Smoking-Attributable Disease: A Report of the Surgeon General.

 

Related Articles

Our four smoke-free products

Find out more